PIA Fantasy Livery

Share info & photos related to PIA and Pakistan aviation collectible items like stickers, airline safety cards, postcards, in-flight music, art work, modified photos and other miscellaneous Pakistan aviation related hobbies.
SouthwestShamu
Registered Member

PIA Fantasy Livery

Post by SouthwestShamu »

hey guys- i am currently new to the forms , and as you can tell i am a Southwest Airlines fan, but i do express intrest in the rich culture of PIA. however, i am not the biggest fan in the world of the new PIA scheme, which in my honest opion they can rep Pakistan in a better way, soo since this would be the correct forum to do this, tell me your ideas for a fantasy PIA livery, and i shall post the design on here. thank you and i am happy to be in this forum group.
Bobby Catone

Southwest.com
bravo45
Registered Member

Post by bravo45 »

Hey there! Nice to have you onboard. You will find many in agreement with you (including myself) when you say you are not the biggest fan of the current PIA livery. On the same note there are many that belong to the opposite camp. In fact I am surprised at the number of people here who post their ideas of liveries which IMO are better beyond what one would expect on a forum online. I am sure PIA would only gain should they ask for proposals from this site alone ;) Just wait for a few responses or you can browse some older threads on the topic.
Currently however just about everyone is shocked and distracted by the recent EU fiasco because of the way for us enthusiasts, it came out of the blue. Hope they can sort things out so we can get back to the passionate fighting over the livery and questions like the best to restore PIA to its past glory and beyond. :)