OPKC Jetways Question?

Share info about flight simulation related to PIA and Pakistan's civil & military aviation.


globus
Registered Member
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2010 2:04 pm

OPKC Jetways Question?

Post by globus »

HI,

few weeks ago I have bought the OPKC Scenery,now I have a question do the Jet ways works automatic or I need to add something?can someone help me with this please.

thanks a lot


Umair94
Registered Member
Posts: 286
Joined: Sat Oct 31, 2009 11:42 pm
Location: karachi/Amsterdam

Re: OPKC Jetways Question?

Post by Umair94 »

you need AES its a payware product from Aerosoft you can buy on their site
All The Way, It's PIA

globus
Registered Member
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2010 2:04 pm

Re: OPKC Jetways Question?

Post by globus »

ok thanks a lot for your kind help :thumbs_up: